HC Deb 03 March 1893 vol 9 cc1023-4

reported from the Committee of Selection; that they had added to the Standing Committee on Law, and Courts of Justice, and Legal Procedure, the following Fifteen Members in respect of the Places of Worship (Leasehold Enfranchisement" Bill: — Mr. Brunner, Viscount Cranborne, Mr. Crosfield, Mr. Wingfield-Digby, Mr. Lloyd-George, Mr. Stanley Leighton, Mr. Perks, Sir Francis Sharpe Powell, Mr. Rentoul, Mr. Charles Roundell, Mr. James Rowlands, Mr. Seely, Mr. Halley Stewart, Mr. Talbot, and Mr. Carvell Williams.

Report to lie upon the Table.