HC Deb 01 March 1893 vol 9 c764

Ordered, That a Select Committee be appointed to inquire and report as to the cost and method of the publication of the Debates and Proceedings in Parliament.

The Committee was accordingly nominated of Mr. Anstruther, Mr. Bartley, Mr. Gibson Bowles, Mr. Causton, Mr. Dalziel, Sir John Gorst, Sir John Hibbero, Sir Henry Howorth, Mr. Morton, Mr. T. P. O'Connor, and Mr. Willox.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Five be the quorum.—(Mr. Marjoribanks.)