HC Deb 16 June 1893 vol 13 c1278

The Select Committee on Midwives' Registration was nominated of,—Mr. Albert Bright, Mr. Tatton Egerton, Dr. Farquharson, Dr. Fox, Sir Frederick FitzWygrarn, Sir Henry Howorth, Mr. Fell Pease, Mr. Priestley, Mr. Rathbone, Mr. Stephens, and Mr. Arthur Williams.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Five be the quorum.—(Mr. Henry Fell Pease.)