HC Deb 02 June 1893 vol 13 cc101-2

reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had nominated the following Members to the Joint Committee on Electric Powers (Protective Clauses): —Mr. Bruuner, Mr. Forwood, Sir John Lubbock, Mr. Molloy, and Sir Bernhard Samuelson.

SIR JOHN MOWBRAY further reported from the Committee; That they had discharged Mr. Brunner from the Joint Committee on Canal Rates, Tolls, and Charges, and had appointed in substitution Mr. Philip Stanhope.

Report to lie upon the Table.