HC Deb 28 February 1893 vol 9 cc690-1

further reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had nominated the following Members to serve on the Standing Committee for the consideration of all Bills relating to Law, and Courts of Justice, and Legal Procedure which may, by Order of the House, be committed to such Standing Committee:—The Lord Advocate, Mr. Ambrose, Mr. Asquith, Mr. Atherley Jones, Mr. Attorney General, Mr. Bartley, Mr. Beach, Mr. Bolitho, Mr. Jacob Bright, Mr. Brodrick, Mr. Bryce, Mr. John Burns, Mr. Carson, Sir Edward Clarke, Mr. Courtney, Mr. Donald Crawford, Mr. Cremer, Mr. Curzon, Mr. Darling, Mr. Deasy, Sir Charles Dilke, Mr. Dillon, Sir William Hart Dyke, Mr. Tatton Egerton, Mr. John E. Ellis, Sir Thomas Esmonde, Mr. S. T. Evans, Sir Walter Foster, Mr. Henry H. Fowler, Mr. Gathorne-Hardy, Mr. Herbert Gardner, Mr. Herbert Gladstone, Mr. Haldane, Sir Charles Hall, Sir Edward Harland, Mr. T. M. Healy, Mr. Staveley Hill Mr. Samuel Hoare, Mr. Hobhouse, Sir Ughtred Kay-Shuttleworth, Mr. Kenyon, Mr. Knox, Mr. W. F. Lawrence, Mr. Shaw Lefevre, Mr. Lockwood, Mr. Mac Neill, Mr. Matthews, Mr. John Morley, Mr. Edward Morton, Mr. Mount, Mr. Mulholland, Mr. Muntz, Mr. William O'Brien, Sir Charles Pearson, Mr. Pickard, Mr. Picton, Mr. John E. Redmond, Mr. Stuart Rendel, Mr. Bryn Roberts, Sir Albert Rollit, Sir George Russell, Mr. Parker Smith, Mr. Francis Stevenson, Mr. Storey, Mr. Taylor, Sir Richard Temple, Mr. Whitmore, and Mr. Stuart Wortley.

Reports to lie upon the Table.