HC Deb 22 February 1893 vol 9 c156

On Motion of Mr. Labouchere, Bill to secure to Members of the Commons House of Parliament Payment for their Parliamentary Services, ordered to be brought in by Mr. Labouchere, Dr. Clark, Mr. Conybeare, Sir Charles Dilke, Mr. Samuel Evans, Mr. Hunter, Mr. Jacoby, Mr. Kearley, Mr. Picton, Mr. Robert Reid, Mr. Storey, and Mr. Woods.

Bill presented, and read first time. [Bill 224.]