HC Deb 21 February 1893 vol 9 cc30-1

reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had selected the following Six Members to be the Chairmen's Panel and to serve as Chairmen of the two Standing Committees to be appointed under Standing Order 49:—Sir John Gorst, Sir Henry James, Sir G. Osborne Morgan, Mr. Arthur O'Connor, Sir Matthew White Ridley, and Mr. Stansfeld.

Report to lie upon the Table.

Forward to