HC Deb 01 February 1893 vol 8 c166

On Motion of Mr. C. B. M'Laren, Bill to extend the Parliamentary Franchise to Women, ordered to be brought in by Mr. C. B. M'Laren, Mr. Courtney, Sir Wilfrid Lawson, Viscount Wolmer, Mr. Webb, Mr. Carvell Williams, Sir Algernon Borthwick, Mr. James Stuart, Sir Albert Rollit, and Mr. Jebb.

Bill presented, and read first time. [Bill 21.]