HC Deb 23 May 1892 vol 4 c1640

Select Committee on Military Lands Consolidation Bill nominated of,—Mr. Beaufoy, Colonel Blundell, Mr. Penrose FitzGerald, General Goldsworthy, Mr. Gourley, Sir Henry Havelock-Allan, Mr. Jeffreys, Sir John Kennaway, Mr. Shaw Lefevre, Viscount Newark, Colonel Nolan, Mr. Paulton, Mr. Stevenson, and Mr. Brodrick.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Five be the quorum.—(Mr. Brodrick.)