HC Deb 13 May 1892 vol 4 c936

On Motion of Mr. E. Robertson, Bill to enable all the principal Secretaries of State and Under Secretaries to sit in the House of Commons, ordered to be brought in by Mr. E. Robertson, Mr. Shaw Lefevre, Mr. Picton, and Sir Wilfrid Lawson.

Bill presented, and read first time. [Bill 349.]