HC Deb 13 June 1892 vol 5 c1008

Ordered, That Mr. Shaw Lefevre and Sir Richard Temple be added to the Select Committee on Telegraphs Bill.—(Sir James Fergusson.)

It being after One of the clock, Mr. Speaker adjourned the House without Question put till To-morrow.

House adjourned at twenty minutes after One o'clock.