HC Deb 18 February 1892 vol 1 c806

On Motion of Mr. Rathbone, Bill to establish Limited Partnerships, ordered to be brought in by Mr. Rathbone, Sir Horace Davey, Sir Albert Rollit, Mr. Cozens-Hardy, Mr. Courtney, Mr. Alexander Brown, Mr. Lewis Fry, Sir William Houldsworth, Mr. Whitbread, and Mr. Bryce.

Bill presented, and read first time. [Bill 175.]

Back to