HC Deb 29 April 1892 vol 3 c1641

reported from the Committee of Selection that they had selected the following six Members to be the Chairman's Panel and to serve as Chairmen of the two Standing Committees to be appointed under Standing Order 49:—Mr. Campbell-Bannerman, Sir Henry James, Mr. Osborne Morgan, Mr. Arthur O'Connor, Sir Matthew White Ridley, and Mr. Salt.

Ordered, That the Report do lie upon the Table.