HC Deb 28 March 1890 vol 343 cc153-4

Sir JOHN MOWBRAY reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had added to the Standing Committee on Trade (including Agriculture and Fishing), Shipping, and Manufactures, the following Fifteen Members in respect of the Bankruptcy Bill: Mr. T. H. Bolton, Mr. Caine, Mr. J. A. Campbell, Mr. Chance, Mr. Handel Cossham, Sir Robert Fowler, Mr. H. H. Fowler, Mr. Gedge, Mr. Haldane, Sir E. Harland, Colonel Hill, Mr. Kelly, Sir Joseph M'Kenna, Mr. J. Lloyd Morgan, and Sir Albert Rollit.

Report to lie upon the Table.

Forward to