HC Deb 04 March 1890 vol 341 c1779

Sir JOHN MOWBRAY reported from the Committee of Selection: That they had selected the following' six Members to be the Chairmen's Panel, and to serve as Chairmen of the two Standing Committees to be appointed under Standing Order 49:—Mr. Campbell-Bannerman, Sir Walter Barttelot, Mr. Heneage, Mr. Osborne Morgan, Mr. Arthur O'Connor, and Mr. Salt.

Report to lie upon the Table.

Back to
Forward to