HC Deb 26 March 1889 vol 334 c855

On Motion of Mr. Samuel Smith, Bill to amend the Elementary Education Acts, and to provide Continuation Schools, ordered to be brought in by Mr. Samuel Smith, Sir Henry Roscoe, Sir John Lubbock, Sir George Baden-Powell, Sir John Puleston, Mr. John Morley, Mr. Bryce, Mr. Cyril Flower, Mr. Fisher, Mr Picton, Mr. James William Lowther, and Mr. Howell.

Bill presented, and real first time. [Bill 171.]

Back to