HC Deb 02 August 1889 vol 339 c187

Select Committee on Hop Industry nominated of Mr. Biddulph, Mr. Channing, Mr. James Ellis, Mr. AggGardner, Sir Guyer Hunter, Mr. E. Knatchbull-Hugessen, Sir "Wilfrid Lawson, Sir Edmund Lechmere, Mr. Shaw Lefevre, Sir Eoper Lethbridge, Mr. Long, Mr. Jasper More, Mr. Norton, Mr. O'Keeffe, Mr. Pomfret, Mr. Stack, and Mr. Brookfield.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That seven be the quorum. —(Mr. Brookfield.)