HC Deb 03 April 1889 vol 334 c1532

On Motion of Mr. Seale-Hayne, Bill for the purpose of amending the Law in regard to the appointment, qualification, and removal of Justices of the Peace, ordered to be brought in by Mr. Seale-Hayne, Mr. Bernard Coleridge, Mr. Howell, Mr. Stuart Rendel, Sir Bernhard Samuelson, and Mr. Arthur Williams.

Bill presented, and read first time. [Bill 176.]

House adjourned at five minutes after Twelve o'clock.

Back to