HC Deb 08 November 1888 vol 330 c760

Order [10th August] That the Committee on the Waltham Abbey Gunpowder Factory Bill do consist of Five Members, Three to be nominated by the House and Two by the Committee of Selection, read, and discharged.

Ordered, That the Committee do consist of Seven Members, Four to be nominated by the House and Three by the Committee of Selection:—Mr. A. E. Gathorne-Hardy, Mr. Pickersgill, Mr. Woodall, and Mr. Brodrick nominated Members of the Select Committee.

House adjourned at ten minutes after Twelve o'clock