HC Deb 13 March 1888 vol 323 cc1092-3

reported from the Committee of Selection; That they had selected the following Six Members to be the Chairman's Panel, and to serve as Chairmen of the two Standing Committees to be appointed under the Standing Order of the 7th March:—Mr. Campbell-Bannerman, Sir Henry James, Mr. Osborne Morgan, Mr. Arthur O'Connor, Sir Matthew White Ridley, Sir Henry Selwin-Ibbetson.

Ordered, That the Report do lie upon the Table.

Forward to