HC Deb 09 July 1888 vol 328 c851

Select Committee nominated on Pier and Harbour Provisional Orders (No. 2) Bill, re-committed as to Torquay Harbour Order:—Mr. Henry H. Fowler, Mr. Conybeare, Mr. Francis Powell, Mr. Mallock, and Mr. Round nominated Members of the Committee.

House adjourned at twenty minutes after Two o'clock.