HC Deb 02 July 1888 vol 328 c154

Ordered, That the Committee on Corn Averages do consist of Seventeen Members. The Committee was accordingly nominated of—Sir Michael Hicks Beach, Mr. John Talbot, Mr. Stanley Leighton, Mr. Rankin, Mr. Gray, Colonel Eyre, Mr. Elton, Mr. Jeffreys, Mr. Charles Acland, Mr. Herbert Gardner, Mr. Milnes-Gaskell, Mr. Alfred Thomas, Mr. Seale-Hayne, Mr. Mahony, Mr. Sheehy, Mr. Cornwallis West, and Mr. Jasper More, with power to send for persons, papers, and records. Ordered, That Five be the quorum.

Back to