HC Deb 01 March 1887 vol 311 cc979-80

Ordered, That the Select Committee on National Provident Insurance do consist of Seventeen Members:—The Committee was accordingly nominated of,—Sir Herbert Maxwell, Mr. Stuart-Wortley, Mr. William Lowther, Viscount Folkestone, Viscount Grimston, Mr. Norton, Mr. Llewellyn, Mr. Rankin, Mr. Herbert Gladstone, Mr. A. H. Acland, Mr. Abraham, Mr. Bernard Coleridge, Mr. Walter James, Mr. Biddulph, Mr. Cameron Corbett, Mr. T. M. Healy, and Mr. Byrne.

Ordered, That the Committee have power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Five be the quorum.

House adjourned at a quarter before Two o'clock.