HC Deb 29 March 1886 vol 304 c234

Select Committee on the Lambeth Water Bill, Southwark and Vauxhall Water Bill, and East London Water Bill to consist of Nine Members, Five to be nominated by the House, and Four by the Committee of Selection:—Mr. WESTLAKE, Mr. O. V. MORGAN, Mr. MORGAN HOWARD, Mr. MURDOCH, and Mr. THOROLD ROGERS nominated Members of the Committee.—(Mr. Thorold Rogers.)

House adjourned at quarter before Three o'clock.