HC Deb 01 March 1886 vol 302 cc1662-3

Select Committee on Shop Hours Regulation Bill nominated of,—Mr. BARRY, Mr. BROAD-HURST, Sir JAMES FERGUSON, Mr. THEODORE FRY, Sir JOHN LUBBOCK, Mr. FRANCIS POWELL, Mr. THOROLD ROGERS, and Mr. STUART-WORTLEY:—Three to be the quorum.—(Sir John Lubbock.)

House adjourned at a quarter after One o'clock.