HC Deb 01 June 1886 vol 306 c783

Ordered, That the Select Committee on Railway Regulation Bill do consist of Sixteen Members:—The Committee was accordingly nominated of,—Mr. CHARLES ACLAND, Mr. J. C. BOLTON, Mr. WILLIAM COOK, Mr. CHANNING, Mr. KIMBER, Sir JOSEPH PEASE, Mr. BARRY, Mr. BIGGAR, Mr. SEELY, Mr. MAITLAND, Mr. JOHN WILSON, MR. PLUNKET, Baron HENRY DE WORMS, Sir GEORGE RUSSELL, Colonel MAKINS, and Mr. LLEWELLYN, with power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Five be the quorum.—(Mr. Charles Acland.)

House adjourned at a quarter after One o'clock.