HC Deb 12 April 1886 vol 304 c1417

On Motion of Mr. Broadhurst, Bill to confirm certain Orders of the Local Government Board under the provisions of "The Divided Parishes and Poor Law Amendment Act, 1876," as amended and extended by "The Poor Law Act, 1879," relating to the Parishes of Glinton, Greetwell, Mappleton, Maxey, Newborough, Northborough, Okeover, Peakirk, Snelston, Thorpe, and Willingham Cherry; to the Townships of Alkmonton, Biggin, Calwich, Clifton and Compton, Ellaston, Hollington, Hulland, Longford, Mayfield, Newball, Newton Grange, Prestwood, Rand, and Shirley; to the Chapelries of Bullington and Fulnetby; and to the Liberty of Offcote and Underwood, ordered to be brought in by Mr. Broadhurst and Mr. Secretary Childers.

Bill presented, and read the first time. [Bill 175.]