HC Deb 23 March 1885 vol 296 c371

On Motion of Mr. GEORGE RUSSELL, Bill to confirm certain Orders of the Local Government Board under the provisions of "The Divided Parishes and Poor Law Amendment Act, 1876," as amended and extended by "The Poor Law Act, 1879," relating to the Parishes of Aller, Barrington, Berecrocombe. Camerton, Curry Mallet, Curry Rivall, Drayton, Dunker-ton, Earnshill, Fivehead, High Ham, Huish Episcopi, Isle Abbots, Isle Brewers, Kingsbury Episcopi, Kingsdon, Long Sutton, North and Mid Littleton, Pitney, Puckington, Somerton, South Littleton, and Swell, ordered to be brought in by Mr. GEORGE RUSSELL and Sir CHARLES DILKE.

Bill presented, and read the first time. [Bill 107.]

Back to