HC Deb 09 March 1885 vol 295 c594

On Motion of Mr. GEORGE RUSSELL, Bill to confirm certain Orders of the Local Government Board under the provisions of "The Divided Parishes and Poor Law Amendment Act, 1876," as amended and extended by "The Poor Law Act, 1879," relating to the parishes of Corwen, Dolbenmaen, Ewenny, Gwyddelwern, Llanfi-hangel-y-Pennant, Llangar, Llanharan, Llanilid, Mathern, Penmorfa, Saint Bride's Major, Saint Pierre and Runstone, and Yspytty Yst-with; and to the township of Lower Gwnnws, ordered to be brought in by Mr. GEORGE RUSSELL and Sir CHAKLES DILKE.

Bill presented, and read the first time. [Bill 86.]