HC Deb 06 March 1885 vol 295 cc404-5

Ordered, That the Select Committee on the Shannon Navigation Bill do consist of Nine Members:—The Committee was accordingly nominated of,—Mr. THOMAS LEA, Captain O'SHEA, Mr. CORRY, Mr. DAWSON, Mr. EWART, Mr. O'SULLIVAN, Mr. KENNY, Mr. O'KELLY, and Mr. HIBBERT, with power to send for persons, papers, and records. Ordered, That Five to be the quorum.

House adjourned at One o'clock till Monday next.

Back to