HC Deb 02 March 1885 vol 294 c1746

I have to announce to the House a few corrections which have to be made of slight errors in the maps published with the Report of the Boundary Commissioners. In the map of South-West Lancashire the petty sessional division of Kirkham should be Kirkdale. In the map of Suffolk the red boundary of Woodbridge division should include Aldeburgh. In the map of the southern division of West Biding, West Bretton parish should have been shown as part of Lower Agbrigg petty sessional division.

Forward to