HC Deb 19 May 1884 vol 288 c797

On Motion of Mr. GEORGE RUSSELL, Bill to confirm certain Orders of the Local Government Board, under the provisions of "The Divided Parishes and Poor Law Amendment Act, 1876," as amended and extended by "The Poor Law Act, 1879," and "The Divided Parishes and Poor Law Amendment Act, 1882," relating to the Parishes of Bisley, Bratton Clovelly, Broadwood Widger, Chittlehampton, Cranham, East Worlington (two), Haresfield, Hay, Lapford, Llowes, Mcshaw, Miserdine, Randwick (two), Standish, Stonehouse, Thel-bridge, West Worlington, Witheridge (two), Woolfardisworthy, and Yspytty Ystwith, and to the Township of Lower Gwnnws, ordered to be brought in by Mr. GEORGE RUSSELL and Mr. CHAMBERLAIN.

Bill presented, and read the first time. [Bill 213.]