HC Deb 16 May 1884 vol 288 c642

reported from the Committee of Selection, That they had added the following fifteen Members to the Standing Committee on Law, and Courts of Justice, and Legal Procedure, in respect of the Municipal Elections (Corrupt and Illegal Practices) Bill:—Mr. Brinton, Mr. Edward Clarke, Mr. Thomas Collins, Mr. Henry H. Fowler, Sir Gabriel Goldney, Lord Claud John Hamilton, Mr. Charles James, Mr. Patrick Martin, Mr. Marum, Mr. Mellor, Mr. John Morley, Mr. Newzam. Nicholson, Mr. Pickering Phipps, Mr. Sellar, and Mr. Storey.

Report to lie upon the Table.

House adjourned at half after Twelve o'clock till Monday next.