HC Deb 05 May 1884 vol 287 c1296

On Motion of Mr. GEORGE RUSSELL, Bill to confirm certain Orders of the Local Government Board, under the provisions of "The Divided Parishes and Poor Law Amendment Act, 1876," as amended and extended by "The Poor Law Act, 1879," relating to the Parishes of Ashen, Birdbrook, Brockdish, Haverhill, Hundon, Little Wratting, Ovington, Peasenhall, Sibton, Steeple Bumpstead, Stoke-by-Clare, Stratton-Long-Saint-Mary, Sturmer, Thorpe Abbotts, Tilbury-juxta-Clare, Wacton Magna, Whixoe, and Withersfield, and to the Townships of Emswell-with-Kelleythorpe, Eskdaleside, Great Driffield, Little Driflield, and Ugglebarnby, ordered to be brought in by Mr. GEORGE RUSSELL and Sir CHARLES DILKE.

Bill presented, and read the first time. [Bill 191.]