HC Deb 07 March 1884 vol 285 cc956-7

Select Committee on East Indian Railways nominated:—Committee to consist of Nineteen Members:—Mr. BERNHARD SAMUELSON, Mr. EDWARD STANHOPE, Lord GEORGE HAMILTON, Mr. BAXTER, Mr. DALRYMPLE, Mr. BOLTON, Mr. BRODRICK, Mr. SLAGG, Mr. ARTHUR BALFOUR, Mr. WILLIAM FOWLER, Mr. JACKSON, Mr. WODEHOOUE, Mr. ONSLOW, Mr. CARRUTT, Mr. WILLIAM HENRY SHITH, Mr. JUSTIN M'CARTHY, Sir GEORGE CAMPBELL, Mr. GORST, and Mr. KYNASTON CROSS:—Power to send for persons, papers, and records; Seven to be the quorum.

House adjourned at a quarter before One o'clock till Monday next.