HC Deb 16 June 1884 vol 289 c549

Select Committee nominated of,—Mr. WILLIAM EDWARD FORSTER, Sir HENRY HOLLAND, Mr. BURT, Mr. ALGERNON EGERTON, Mr. SAMUEL MORLEY, Sir EDMUND LECHMERE, Mr. CARINGTON, Mr. JACKSON, Mr. JOHN CORBETT, Mr. J. W. LOWTHER, Mr. ISAAC WILSON, Mr. TATTON EGERTON, Mr. SLAGG, Mr. STEWART MACLIVER, and Mr. KENNY:—Power to send for persons, papers, and records; Five to be the quorum.