HC Deb 08 April 1884 vol 287 c119

Select Committee on Commissariat and Transport Services (Egyptian Campaign) nominated of,—Mr. BRAND, Dr. CAMERON, Colonel MILNE HOME, Colonel STANLEY, Mr. CARINGTON, Mr. DAWNAY, Mr. BROWN, Mr. JACKSON, Colonel KINGSCOTE, Sir HENRY FLETCHER, Lord EDWARD CAVENDISH, Colonel NOLAN, Mr. EARP, and Mr. HERBERT, with power to send for persons, papers, and records.

Ordered, That Five be the quorum.