HC Deb 08 March 1882 vol 267 c441

Select Committee nominated:—Sir JOHN LUBBOCK, Mr. WILLIAMSON, Mr. E. B. MARTIN, Sir FARRER HERSCHELL, Mr. ROBERT REID, Mr. LEWIS FRY, Mr. COHEN, Mr. COMMINS, Mr. ROBERT FOWLER, Mr. BARING, Sir CHARLES MILLS, Mr. JACKSON, Mr. WHITLEY, and Mr. MULHOLLAND:—Power to send for persons, papers, and records; Five to be the quorum.

House adjourned at ten minutes before Six o'clock.