HC Deb 18 April 1882 vol 268 c911

On Motion of Mr. HIBBERT, Bill to confirm certain Orders of the Local Government Board under the provisions of "The Divided Parishes and Poor Law Amendment Act, 1876," as amended and extended by "The Poor Law Act, 1879," relating to the parishes of Barm-brough, Burghwallis, Coleshill, Conisbrough, Forrest Hill, Hickleton, Inglesham, Kirk Bram-with, Kirk Sandall and Trumfleet, Shotover, and Shotover Hill Place, and to the townships of Adwick-le-Street, Askern, Barnby-upon-Don or Barnby Dunn, Campsall, Dalton, Ecclesfield, Helmington Row, Langthwaite-with-Tilts, Mexbrough, Moss, Owston, Thorpe-in-Balne, and Willington, ordered to he brought in hy Mr. HIBBERT and Mr. DODSON.