HC Deb 25 May 1881 vol 261 c1303

Select Committee nominated on the Bills of Sale Act (1878) Amendment Bill:—Mr. ATTORNEY GENERAL, Mr. LEWIS FRY, Mr. STAVELEY HILL, Mr. HENRY H. FOWLER, Mr. DAVID MAC IVER, Mr. PATRICK MARTIN, Mr. MONK, Mr. W. N. NICHOLSON, Mr. PEMBERTON, Mr. PICKERING PHIPPS, Mr, SLAGG, Mr. Serjeant SIMON, Mr. BENJAMIN T. WILLIAMS, Mr. WHITLEY, and Mr. STUART-WORTLEY:—Power to send for persons, papers, and records: Five to be the quorum.

House adjourned at five minutes before Six o'clock.