HC Deb 14 June 1881 vol 262 c569

Ordered, That the Select Committee on the Erne Lough and River Bill do consist of Five Members, Three to be nominated by the House, and Two by the Committee of Selection:—Mr. JOHN HOLMS, Mr. GIVAN, and Sir HERVEY BRUCE:—Power to send for persons, papers, and records; Three to be the quorum.—(Mr. John Holms.)