HC Deb 06 July 1881 vol 263 c208

Select Committee on Conveyancing and Law of Property Bill nominated:—Mr. DAVEY, Mr. CHITTY, Mr. LEWIS FRY, Mr. HENRY H. FOWLER, Mr. WILLIAM FOWLER, The JUDGE ADVOCATE GENERAL, Mr. PATRICK MARTIN, Mr. LEWIS, Mr. COMPTON LAWRANCE, Mr. WHITLEY, Mr. WARTON, Mr. COLLINS, Sir GABRIEL GOLDNEY, Mr. MACNAGHTEN, and Mr. ATTORNEY GENERAL:—Power to send for persons, papers, and records; Five to be the quorum.

House adjourned at five minutes before Six o'clock.