HC Deb 01 April 1881 vol 260 c548

On Motion of Mr. HIBBERT, Bill to confirm certain Orders of the Local Government Board under the provisions of "The Divided Parishes and Poor Law Amendment Act, 1876," as amended and extended by "The Poor Law Act, 1879," relating to the parishes of Asgarby, Bolingbroke, Boston, Carrington, Chesilborne, Frieston, Hagnaby, Hareby, Hundleby, Heal West, Leverton, Lusby, Mavis Enderby, Milton Abbas, Miningsby, Owermoigne, Reithby, Revesby, Spilsby, Stickford, and Thorpe, and to the townships of Asselby, Balkholme, Barmby-on-the-Marsh, Bellasize, Blacktoft, Cotness, Eastrington, Gilberdike, Kendal, Kilpin, Knedlington, Laxton, Metham, Nether Graveship, Saltmarsh, Skelton, and Yokefleet, ordered to be brought in by Mr. HIBBERT and Mr. DODSON.

Bill presented, and read the first time.[Bill 130.]

House adjourned at a quarter before One o'clock till Monday next.