HC Deb 20 May 1880 vol 252 c104

Eight honble Spencer Compton Cavendish, commonly called Marquess of Har-tington, for Lancaster County (North Eastern Division); Eight honble Hugh Culling Eardley Childers, for Pontefract; Eight honble William Edward Forster, for Bradford; Right honble George Osborne Morgan, for Denbigh County; John Brinton, esquire, for Kidderminster; Mark John Stewart, esquire, for Wigtown District of Burghs; Samuel Charles Evans Williams, esquire, for New Radnor Borough; William Moore Johnson, esquire, for Mallow; Eight honble William Ewart Gladstone, for Edinburgh County; Lord Kensington, for Haverfordwest; Charles Henry Crompton Roberts, esquire, for Sandwich.

Back to
Forward to