HC Deb 10 May 1880 vol 252 c35

Sir Arthur Divett Hayter, baronet, for Bath; Alexander William Hall, esquire, for Oxford City; Charles Cecil Cotes, esquire, for Shrewsbury; Right honble. Henry Fawcett, for Hackney; Sir Henry James, knight, for Taunton; Thomas Brassey, esquire, for Hastings; Farrer Herschell, esquire, for Durham City; John Holms, esquire, for Hackney; Lord Charles Bruce, for Marlborough; Arnold Morley, esquire, for Nottingham Borough.

Several other Members took and subscribed the Oath.

Back to