HC Deb 25 June 1880 vol 253 c948

On Motion of Mr. MOORE, Bill to constitute the borough of Cashel, the town of Tipperary, the town of Nenagh, and the town of Thurles into a Parliamentary Borough under the name of the Tipperary Boroughs, ordered to be brought in by Mr. MOORE and Mr. P. J. SMYTH.

Bill presented, and read the first time. [Bill 249.]

House adjourned at a quarter before Two o'clock, till Monday next.