HC Deb 18 June 1880 vol 253 c396

Ordered, That the Select Committee be reappointed to inquire into the Law of Newspaper Libel:—Mr. ATTORNEY GENERAL, Sir JOHN HOLKER, Mr. COURTNEY, Mr. STAVELEY HILL, Mr. ALEXANDER SULLIVAN, Baron HENRY DE WORMS, Mr. EDWARD LEATHAM, Mr. GREGORY, Mr. BLENNERHASSETT, Mr. FLOYER, Dr. CAMERON, Mr. RICHARD PAGET, Mr. ERRINGTON, Mr. MASTER, and Mr. HUTCHINSON:—Power to send for persons, papers, and records; Five to be the quorum.—(Mr. Hutchinson.)

House adjourned at a quarter after One o'clock till Monday next.