HC Deb 07 February 1878 vol 237 c1314

Ordered, That the Select Committee of last Session on Royal Artillery and Royal Engineer Officers' Arrears of Pay be re-appointed:—That the Committee do consist of Seventeen Members:—Lord ESLINGTON, Mr. GRANT DUFF, Lord GEORGE HAMILTON, Mr. CAMPBELL-BAN-NERMAN, Sir WALTER BARTTELOT, Mr. FAW-CETT, Sir JOHN HAY, Mr. MUNTZ, Mr. WILLIAM HOLMS, Mr. CARPENTER GARNIER, Mr. DENZIL ONSLOW, Major O'BEIRNE, Mr. MILLS, Sir GEORGE BALFOUR, Sir HENRY WOLFF, Mr. COURTNEY, and Colonel JERVIS:—Power to send for persons, papers, and records; Five to be the quorum.—(Colonel Jervis.)

House adjourned at a quarter after One o'clock.