HC Deb 09 February 1877 vol 232 c152

Select Committee appointed, "to assist Mr. Speaker in all matters which relate to the Printing executed by Order of this House, and for the purpose of selecting and arranging for Printing, Returns and Papers presented in pursuance of Motions made by Members of this House."—(Mr. William Henry Smith.)

And, on February 12, Committee nominated as follows:—Mr. SPENCER WALPOLE, Mr. HENLEY, The O'CONOR DON, Mr. HUNT, Mr. STANSFELD, Mr. SCLATER-BOOTH, Mr. DODSON, Mr. MASSEY, Mr. WHITBREAD, Mr. MITCHELL HENRY, Mr. M'LAREN, and Mr. WILLIAM HENRY SMITH:—Three to be the quorum.