HC Deb 25 June 1874 vol 220 c480

Select Committee nominated:—Sir CHARLES ADDERLEY, Mr. ARTHUR PEEL, Sir JOHN HAY, Admiral ELLIOT, Mr. SAMUDA, Mr. LAIRD, Mr. BATES, Mr. NORWOOD, Mr. EUSTACE SMITH, Mr. GRIEVE, Mr. DAVID JENKINS, Mr. HAMOND, Mr. CLIFTON, Mr. CORRY", and Mr. RATHBONE:—Power to send for persons, papers, and records; Three to be the quorum.

And, on June 26, Mr. PULESTON, Mr. MAC-GREGOR added.

And, on June 30, Lord ESLINGTON, Mr. GOURLEY added.

House adjourned at a quarter after One o'clock.